Contact Head Office:

You love our services so much that you just have to contact us and let us know? OK, if you insist…

2920 23 Street Southwest
Calgary, AB, T2T
Canada

Locations

Find a tanning salon near you.

Find A Tanning Salon Near You

Organic Tan has 79 spray tanning locations across Canada, and we’re growing! Select a province below to find a location near you.  Keep an eye out for the SunnaSmile logo to find a location that also offers SunnaSmile teeth whitening:


ALBERTA

Brooks

Katelyn Bergman
434 1st Ave E, 2nd Floor
403-376-4374
katelynbergman@hotmail.com

 

Cochrane

Lora Weir
403-816-4087


 

Book Now

Edmonton

Alitta Tait
780-905-8267
edmonton@organictan.ca
 

Book Now

Lacombe

11 Maple Bay
403-348-1786
traci@organictan.ca
 

 

Lethbridge

Trendsetters Revived
212 16 Street S
403-320-8181

 

Provost

Mandi Montgomery
780-753-7229
mandi@organictan.ca

Book Now

Stettler

Kari Wilson
403-741-5774
kari@organictan.ca
 

Sylvan Lake

Heather Mcisaac
587-876-6017
heather@organictan.ca
 

Whitecourt

Laura Mohler
10 Rivers Place
780-286-5139
whitecourt@organictan.ca

Book Now

Calgary Mobile

Leah Kitts
587-777-5229
leah@organictan.ca
 

Book Mobile Service

Cold Lake

Trai-sea's escape Spa
5414-55 street
780-201-2650
lesley@organictan.ca

 

Grande Prairie

Leigh-Anne Longson
780-832-8997
grandeprairie@organictan.ca
 

Book Now

Leduc

Andrea Hrychuk
101 William Bell Drive
780-916-6109
andrea@organictan.ca

Book Now

Lloydminster

Chelsey Gregson
306-893-7805
chelsey@organictan.ca

Okotoks/ High River

Lindsay Motycka
587-227-4420
okotoks@organictan.ca

Book Now  

Red Deer

Organic Glow Studio
403-506-8812
steph@organictan.ca
 

St. Paul

Carina Malcolmson
5405 57 St
780-645-9620
moanaot@outlook.com

Wetaskiwin

Alicia Parsons
790-362-1533
alicia@organictan.ca

Calgary

Vanity Vault
2920 23rd ave SW
403-457-4960
info@organictan.ca

Book Now

Drumheller

M Hair Studio
323 Center St
403 820 5523
m-hair-studio-drumheller@outlook.com

 

Hinton

Daniele Vandenhouten
780-223-8267
daniele@organictan.ca


Book Now

Lethbridge

4055 4th Ave South
403.388.7088
lethbridge@organictan.ca
organictanlethbridge.ca

Book Now

Medicine Hat

Ashley Moser
403-928-3930
medicinehat@organictan.ca

Rocky Mountain House

Jenn Andrews
jennifernicole@organictan.ca
5822 62 Ave
403-669-0586

Stony Plain

Vanessa Keeping
19 Westerra Court
780-977-1369
organictan-van@shaw.ca
 

 

Whitecourt

Divine Spa & Wellness Center
5015 52 Ave
780-778-3552
wellnessdivine@hotmail.com


BRITISH COLUMBIA

Chemainus

Jennifer Thorpe-Doubble
9374 Chemainus Road
250-701-9317
jennifer_td@organictan.ca

Book Now

Kelowna

Jade Jordan
250-864-8799
jade@organictan.ca

Book Now

Sechelt

Suncoast Glow Studio
5996 Barnacle St
778-833-GLOW (4569)
lindz@organictan.ca

Book Now

Fernie/ Cranbrook

Chelsea Pingert
250-423-0294
chelsea@organictan.ca
 

Book Now

Kamloops

450 Lansdowne Street, Unit 202
250-574-TAN0 (8260)
organictankamloops@gmail.com

Book Now

Vancouver

Willow's Wax Bar
2139 East Hastings St
604-564-1929
info@willowswaxbar.com

 

Invermere

Coralie Woelfle
250-688-0325
valleyspas09@gmail.com
 

 

Nanaimo

Meg McLennan
250-327-8956
meg@organictan.ca

Book Now

Vernon

Trista Hejslet
250-540-8755
vernon@organictan.ca
 

 


MANITOBA

Brandon

Sandra & Chanlie Moyer
360 8th St
204-724-0833
brandon@organictan.ca
 

Book Now

Virden

Kristine Dryden
408 7 Ave S
204-851-2419
 

 

Glenboro

Wanderlust
105 Duncan St
204-720-8404
wanderlust@organictan.ca


 

 

Winnipeg

166B Provencher Blvd (above Le Garage)
204-226-2425
winnipeg@organictan.ca
 

Book Now

Pembina Valley

Hayley & Lorrie
204-362-6326
lorrie@organictan.ca

 

Book Now


NOVA SCOTIA

Cape Breton

Kayla Mulholland
17 Verna's Lane (side door entrance)
902-890-1147
kayla@organictan.ca

Book Now

Truro

Square Roots Hair and Esthetics
84 Main St, Bible Hill
902-843-4247
ccorganictan@hotmail.com

Halifax

2459 Agricola Street
(entrance on Robert St)
902-225-8913
halifax@organictan.ca

Book Now

Yarmouth

Donna Doucette
902-778-1662
donna@organictan.ca
 

Sydney

Sugar Dish Day Spa
299 Commercial St N
902-241-5550
karlamaclean@hotmail.com

 


NEWFOUNDLAND

St. Johns

Kimberly Harris
703-730-2677
kimberly@organictan.ca

Port aux Basques

Cheryl Dingwell
709-216-2895
cheryl@organictan.ca

 
 
 

ONTARIO

Aurora

Golden Goddess
15565 Young St, Unit 2
289-552-1682
felicia@goldengoddessaurora.com

Book now

Clarington

Jennifer Amero
905-439-2724
jennifer@organictan.ca

Book Now

Grimsby

April Doucette
416-543-0920
organicglowonthego@gmail.com
 

 

Maple

Maya Advanced Skin & Body Care
10065 Keele St
905-832-2677
info@mayaskinandbodycare.com

 

 

Stouffville

Elizabeth Stott
416-732-2807
elizabeth@organictan.ca
 

 

Windsor

1670 Wyndotte Street East
519-563-9523
windsor@organictan.ca
 

Book Now
 

Belleville

65 Hampton Ridge Dr
613-920-0334
victoria@organictan.ca
 

 

Concord

Melissa Piazza Beauty Consultant
10 Buttermill Ave, Unit 4
416-399-6388

Book Now

Guelph

Meghan Luis
519-400-4405
meghan@organictan.ca
 

 

Renfrew County

Jacklyn Stott
866-305-4405
jacklyn@organictan.ca
 

 

Cambridge

Glow
226-218-1814
Araz@organictan.ca
 

 

Elliot Lake

Janelle Marier
705-849-0987
janelle@organictan.ca

 

Kenora

The Beauty Bar
809 River Dr - Studio 47
204-963-9838
ashley@thebeautybarkenora.com

Book Now

Simcoe County

Stephanie Gareau
149 Welham Rd, Unit #21, Barrie
705-816-GLOW (4569)
stephanie@organictan.ca

Book Now

Waterloo

Uptown Beauty Lounge
4 King St S
519-954-5274
lashingoutstudio@gmail.com

Book Now


QUEBEC

Brossard

Nouv Tanning
514-578-0264
crystal@organictan.ca

West Island / Vaudreuil

Bioteint Inc
514-914-9864
corrie@bioteint.ca 

Laval

Bio Bronze
514-962-7497
biobronzelnc@gmail.com

Rosemere

Caroline Vigneault
514-799-3628
caroline@organictan.ca


SASKATCHEWAN

Humboldt

Lisha Porten
306-287-8113
lisha@organictan.ca

 

North Battleford

Aurora Boutique
Suite D 1291 - 100th St
306-380-0853
olivia@auroraboutique.net

Book Now

Saskatoon

Larissa Varty
219A 21st Street East
306-665-5000
larissa@organictan.ca

Book Now

Unity

Carleen Wildeman
306-228-9315
carleen@organictan.ca

Book Now

Kindersley

Jenilee Bowden
306-512-8046
jenilee@organictan.ca

Book Now

Prince Albert

Angelle Primeau
500 6th St E
306-940-8776
angelleprimeau27@gmail.com

 

Swift Current

Pure Bliss Hair Design
306 Chaplin St W
306-741-6817
jenn@organictan.ca

 

Weyburn

Chantelle Rudnitski
306-485-9335
chantelle@organictan.ca

Book Now

Moose Jaw

Ashley Bushko
306-681-8038
moosejaw@organictan.ca

 

Regina

Alison Morissette
306-570-8800
regina@organictan.ca
 

Book Now

Tisdale/ Melfort

Krysten Honeyman
306-670-0227
krysten@organictan.ca